The ORPHE TRACK Terms of Use (hereinafter referred to as the "Terms") are the smart footwear ORPHE TRACK (hereinafter referred to as the "Product") provided by no new folk studio Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "Company"). And the conditions for using the service provided by the application for this product (hereinafter referred to as "this application") (hereinafter referred to as "this service") are provided. In order to use this product and this application, it is necessary to agree to this agreement.

Article 1 - To whom this is applicable

  1. The purpose of this agreement is to establish the rights and obligations between the customer who uses this product and this application (hereinafter referred to as "user") and our company regarding the use of this service, and between the user and our company. It shall be applied to all relationships related to the use of this service.
  2. By installing or using this application, the user is deemed to have agreed to all the contents of this agreement.

Article 2 - Change of this agreement

  1. The Company shall be able to arbitrarily revise this agreement without obtaining the prior consent of the user.
  2. Unless otherwise specified by the Company, the revised Terms will be posted on the website operated by the Company (hereinafter referred to as the "website"), or the Company will notify the user of the notice. The effect shall come into effect at the earlier of the delivery.
  3. If the user does not agree to the changed Terms, the application shall be immediately uninstalled from the user's mobile terminal such as a smartphone.
  4. If the user uses this application after the change of this agreement takes effect, it is considered that he / she has agreed to all the contents of the changed agreement.

Article 3 - User's account management

  1. When using this application, if the user distributes an account, password, etc. from our company, the user shall properly manage and store his / her own account, password, etc. at his / her own risk. It shall not be used by a third party, or lent, transferred, changed in name, traded or sold.
  2. The Company shall be able to delete an account that has been accessed for more than one year without notifying the user in advance.
  3. The user shall be liable for damages caused by insufficient management of accounts and passwords, mistakes in use, use by third parties, etc., and the Company shall not be liable at all.

Article 4 - Handling of personal information

  1. The Company shall handle personal information, obtained from users appropriately based on the "Privacy Policy" separately established by the Company.
  2. When using this application, you agree to handle personal information provided by the user based on the "Privacy Policy" separately set by the Company.
  3. In this application, we use an external tool to investigate the usage preferences of this service by users, and acquire and record statistical usage information.

Article 5 - Service provision

  1. The user can use this service by using this application non-exclusively. The details of the contents of this service will be separately determined by the Company, and will be notified to the user by posting on this site or other reasonable method that the Company deems appropriate.
  2. The user must prepare this product, mobile phone, communication means, etc. at the user's expense and responsibility when using this service.